Amazing Apple Recipes for Autumn

..oh hey there, remember me? I haven’t forgotten you guys, but the life is quite busy these days. 🙂 Now that the seasons are changing, I’m KINDA excited – fall is one of my favorite seasons…pumpkins, cinnamon, apples, caramel, cardamon…ugh the warm spices of the season are just lovely.

Now, if you’re like me, you really enjoy the flavors of fall. So this week I’ll be sharing some lists of healthy fall meals and treats that you can try out at home. I’m a simple kinda girl, so I’ve looked all over for simple recipes that don’t take a lot of work, special ingredients, or time. Keep it simple, keep it healthy, keep it delicious.

Up first, we have the apple!!!! (click on the titles/image for the recipe).  And make sure to check out my Facebook Page, as I’ll be posting more nummy recipes on there all week! 🙂

Apple Pie…In An APPLE

Apple Pie In An APPLE

 

Paleo Apple-Cinnamon Pancakes

PaleoNewbie-Apple-Banana-Cinnamon-Pancakes-3-1266x850-630x425

Apple Pie Blondies

3

 

Caramel Apple Protein Shake

1

 

Roasted Applesauce

1

Caramel Apple Popcorn

caramel apple popcorn2

Paleo Apple Crisp

PaleoNewbie-apple-crisp-1266x850-wrp50-630x425

Gluten Free Brown Sugar Apple Oat Muffins

1

2 thoughts on “Amazing Apple Recipes for Autumn

Leave a Reply

