Countdown to BlogFest

20140716-075451-28491566.jpg

Mmmm so the IDEA Fitbloggers Conference and World Fitness Convention is less than 30 days away!!!! I’m SUPER excited you guys…this is my first fitblogger conference AND my first convention as a fitness professional. What what?!?! Lol, four years ago I wouldn’t have thought it possible, but thanks in large part to my beautiful, amazing, encouraging readers (yea, YOU!) I feel in a good place to make some things happen.

So, because I do nothing without a purpose…I’m hoping to come away from this conference with some new ideas to help take this blog to the next level. There are a few large things that I want to roll out here over the next 6 months or so…including a redesign of the blog and…a new name. I’ve been tinkering with some ideas over the better part of this year and I think I’ve found one that kinda fits where I think this blog is headed and what I’m hoping will be relevant and interesting to you guys. Stay tuned for that!

Till then, I’ve got a question for ya…is there anything that you’d like for me to address in the blog? Feel free to shoot me anything that’s on your mind! I’m pretty open to covering just about anything, and since I do this for you…I want to make sure that I’m addressing any concerns you might have. Let me know! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Countdown to BlogFest

  1. There’s nothing more that i need addressed by you by this blog. Excited about your trip to the Fitblog Conference. I want to go to one, but probably a little later in life. I’ll live through your experience…tell us all about it &&& Congrats!

Leave a Reply

