Life is a Big Sea of Change

…these days I’m just trying to go with the flow. Between becoming a certified personal trainer (sqeeeee!!!! ), getting a new job (I start Monday), and moving (I’ll be in a new spot by next weekend…I hope!), life has just been tossing me around a bit – but in a good way.

If nothing else, for the better part of the first half of this year, I’ve unknowingly been on an adventure. One of self discovery and reaffirmation, tears, laughter, frustration, and enlightenment. Life is funny that way I suppose. But what the past couple of months have shown me is that the way to finding your happiness and carving your own path is one that is not meant to be easy. I’ve been spending a lot of time over the past year or so thinking about my next steps. And surprisingly, these next steps literally mean I’m moving. Shifting homes, shifting jobs, shifting my mindset. It’s a good feeling.

If all goes well, you’ll see some things shifting here as well. CRR has been around for a lil over 3.5 years now, and I think it’s time to take the training wheels off and see what she can do. I’m hoping you’ll stick around for the ride, as I’m hoping to make it an amazing and transformational one for all aboard. *Lol, train jokes.*

But for now, wish me luck amidst this whirlwind of change. My hope is to be “settled” in by the end of the month in order to be positioned to take the second half of the year by Storme, lol – I’m just full of jokes this morning.

Till next time!
Storme aka TheCurvyRoadRunner

20140610-073548-27348207.jpg

2 thoughts on “Life is a Big Sea of Change

Leave a Reply

