Change is Constant

If this year has been one thing, “busy” would certainly be the word to describe it. I’ve been in my head a lot about things lately – some personal things going on and my world has just been in a state of flux. But I’ve been thinking about you guys and the blog a lot…where I want to go with it, what I want to share with you all, and how I hope to help and encourage people to find their own way towards living a healthier lifestyle.

Do I have the answers yet? Mmmm, not quite, but I’m getting there. At the very least I want to post more frequently…like content outside of the motivational things. I’ve got a lot to say, lol, but finding the time to say it? Yea, it’s a work in progress. So for starters, I’m going to commit to at least one post a week, from me to you, addressing some things that I think would be helpful to making you healthier and happier. How’s that sound? Good? Great. πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Change is Constant

Leave a Reply

