Weigh In: January 12, 2014

I’ve been kinda slacking on posting my weekly weigh-ins, though I have been posting them. So, to bring everyone up to speed….

12/31/13 : 265
Yea, I was really having too much fun this holiday season. I don’t think I’ve been that heavy in years.

1/4/14: 258.6
An improvement, thanks to a little bit of running and doing well with tracking my meals.

1/11/14: 260
This week saw no real cardio, though I did crossfit 4 times this week. Also, the eating was a little touch and go with a couple of meals being eaten on the go and out with friends.

One thought on “Weigh In: January 12, 2014

Leave a Reply

