Welcome!!!

Thank you and welcome to all of you who have recently followed the blog or twitter or Pinterest or Facebook! I hope that as you continue to read and follow along that you will find the contents of the various sites to be informative and inspirational as you seek to change your life for the better and as I try to do the same!

I started this blog with the intent of writing about running and my love for running. More specifically I started this blog as a way to share my story with other plus size/overweight folks who may have never considered the fact that they could run. I wanted people who never thought they COULD run realize that they CAN! I hope that as I continue to share my story that more might be inspired to take that first brave step towards living a healthier life.

You don’t have to run.

You don’t even have to WANT to run.

All I ask is that you be willing to try something new. To get out of the old routine and be willing to live life to its fullest extent possible. You are worth that much.

This blog was and is a place where I can and will continually share my experiences with you and any knowledge that I gather along the way will be knowledge shared with you. If there’s anything you want to see here or on any of the other pages…anything you want me to address or cover, just let me know.

Leave a Reply

