Working on a Master Plan

Today’s post is brought to you by Eric B and Rakim

I’ve been working on reorganizing my life lately because I needed to make one fundamental change…leaving my job and switching gears to focus my energies a little better.

Now that I’ve got that out of the way, it seems as though a whole lot of exciting things have begun to happen for me. Namely, I’ve decided what I want to do with my life…what my mission in life is. That, my dears, is to help inspire people to live their best, healthiest, happiest, most wholesome lives right now. Not tomorrow, not in a week or two, not when those last pounds come off…NO. NOW. So over the next couple of months you may notice an increase in posts that cover a more diverse group of topics. Running will always be at the heart and soul of this blog, but I’m going to expand a little on things that go hand in hand with running, weight loss, and healthy eating. We’re going on an adventure you and I. The destination?

Wellness.

I’m looking forward to it, and I hope you are too. This is going to be a fun time for us, so plan to learn more, expand your horizons, and laugh a little along the way.

p.s., If you’re not already following the FB fanpage, I encourage you to do so as I post content over there on a regular basis that is meant to inform and inspire you to transform your lives by making healthier choices.

Leave a Reply

