From the Bottom…to the Top

One of my last posts was written from a very real place within me, and I thank all of you who reached out, commented, prayed, or just identified with what I was going through.

But my…how quickly life can change in a blink of an eye.

Since that post a lot of beautiful things have been occurring, things that show me that I’ve made the right choice to leave my job and pursue higher heights. Last week I had so many opportunities and conversations and just positive reinforcement…one of my articles was featured on Active Life DC…then I had an AMAZING conversation with a kindred spirit about health/wellness coaching…a reader sent me a beautifully moving message which really touched me…oh and I got a new job.

*HUGE GRIN*

Life is lovely and this lil old blog and I are going places. And we’re taking YOU with us! Oh, and guess what else?!? I was featured on Active Life DC’s site today. Head on over there and check it out! Then stay tuned…because I’m just getting warmed up!

Till next time!

I mean..what more can be said?

I mean..what more can be said?

2 thoughts on “From the Bottom…to the Top

Leave a Reply

