She RETURNS!!!!!

I know…it’s been a VERY long time since my last post…like a whole month basically. Suffice to say that life has been rather busy for me. Looking to change careers, trying to figure out how to follow my dreams, and recommitting to working out without letting races and training get in the way. All in all, I can’t say if it’s been a good time or a bad time, but it has been a challenging and growing time.

In the midst of all of these challenges and growth and things…I’ve been running per usual. I’ve decided to no longer pursue the goal of completing 13 half marathons this year. Namely…it just doesn’t fit into my life right now and as much as I love to be everything and do everything…I needed to prioritize. Lucky for you all…YOU are one of my priorities!

With that said…if you haven’t already, follow me on Facebook HERE, as I’m committed to sharing more content to help you make your best life happen RIGHT NOW. I’m on Pinterest as well, and will be sharing recipes, curvy fashion, and all kinds of goodness for you guys on there.

I’m committed to living a well rounded and healthy life. I’m also committed to helping you do the same. Let’s do this!

3 thoughts on “She RETURNS!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Failure | The Rihel Life

Leave a Reply

