I’m IN

85% to capacity after being open for only 1 hour!

I’ve OFFICIALLY registered for the 37th Marine Corp Marathon. How do I feel? WONDERFUL!!!!! I was so nervous…I really wanted to make sure I got in there to register…so I took today off JUST to make sure I was available with no distractions. Now the training has just gotten THAT much more official and serious. Best of luck to those out there who are still trying to register. In the event that you can’t access the official site to register here…try to register through Active.com here

5 thoughts on “I’m IN

  1. Pingback: My Runner’s Evolution…or Runvolution | The Curvy Road Runner

Leave a Reply

