21 Day Challenge: Day 18

Day 17: 8 mile (or something…)

I stayed in bed again…funny how one little glitch in the schedule can sometimes throw things off, but indeed it has. My alarm went off, but my body said rest. So I listened. I’d much rather rest when it seems I need it, than risk injuring myself from doing too much too soon. Whatever pains I was having in the abdominal area seem to have subsided…I think it may have been something I ate? I still feel a little tired, but I’m home visiting family for the weekend so I know I’ll be able to get some peaceful sleep. I would love to get at least a nice little walk or something in, but the forecast seems to be calling for thunderstorms all weekend. Which worries we…namely because rain means no BBQ 😦

Leave a Reply

