21 Day Challenge: Day 10

Day 10: Yoga/Cross-train

Today we did yoga! Yaaaay! The class was great, though I got there a little late and wasn’t pushing myself as much as I could have been. I feel pretty good right now. Haven’t done any strength training lately, but I’m not overly concerned. My main focus is to run and get my yoga in there too. This weekend is another rest period since I have to work. I miiiiiight try to sneak some legwork in on Sunday. I keep saying that, lol. Eventually it’ll happen. Till next time!

Leave a Reply

